Game Of Thrones

ttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wViILXQfX7Y

The Game of Thrones Season 5 trailer has been released, and I couldn’t be any more excited than I already am that it will be playing in 20 days. The main reason that this has been ranked down on my list is only because the show is not completely finished yet. A main reason I love the shows that I do is because i love the final season, and how the shows and the characters finish up. Since Game of Thrones is not completely done yet I can not rank it as my favorite even though it is incredible. Game Of Thrones is unlike any show that I have ever watched, and it only seems to get better and better as the seasons go on. They have some of the best episodes that I have ever watched on it, and the violence, fighting, and blood is something that is awesome. They have had epic character development, and the fight scenes are out of this world. I am so excited for season 5 to start. Something awesome is that there seems to be new characters every season because the producer can care less about killing characters off the show. My favorite quote he used was, “Dont get used to the characters always being there because I dont.” Thats awesome. The way that all the houses are separated, and the different crews are formed is unlike other shows. Game Of Thrones is a completely different show. I love it.

got

This picture was borrowed from Wikipedia.com

Leave a comment